Skip to content

This just in!

October 15, 2008

100% of people with the same genetic makeup as myself agree that Barack Hussein Obama hates America…the band!

I’m sitting here with my iPod on full blast trying to eradicate (my second favorite word…#1 is ‘bastard’) any hearing I might have left, and “Tinman” came on. God bless that shuffle feature.

Anyway, chew on these lyrics for a while:

“But Oz never did give nothing to the Tin Man That he didn’t, didn’t already have”

I love America (the band and the county)

~T the D

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

