Skip to content

This is exhausting…

October 18, 2008

I can’t keep up with these people!

Read what Gwyneth Patrow said in an interview:

“I don’t feel there’s any lip service with [Obama]. I don’t feel like he’s one of those jaded politicos who say one thing and are talking out of both sides of their mouth. I also feel we’ve done such incredible damage to our reputation — and as someone who lives outside America for half the year, I overhear things that I wish I didn’t overhear. A lot of people in the West think that we’re not very sensitive to the rest of the world, and I think that having a president called Barack Hussein Obama in 2008 says that we are part of the world and we don’t want to make unilateral decisions about the fate of all of us. I just pray to God that he wins.”

First off, I don’t think we should ever trust a woman who was willing to name her children “Apple” and “Moses.” Those poor bastards.

Second: WTF?

The entire quote is so ridiculous…and I’m not sure I have enough energy left to dissect it all. But I’ll try.

1. No lip service from Obama? Seriously? He can rarely back up the claims that he spews out at us…not to mention the fact that he lies…daily.

2. Fuck our reputation. Get a back bone. The entire world does not have to like the United States of America. In fact, I’d rather they didn’t like us. Then maybe all the Mexicans would stop sneaking in.

3. Someone’s name is not a reason to vote for them! What if Barack Hussein Obama was a 48 year old mentally retarded man who shits himself and uses the feces to paint pictures on his bedroom wall? Would she vote for him then? I mean…his name would still be Barack Hussein Obama! It would prove our sensitivity the ethnics and tards at the same time! Double duty baby!

I’ve always though Gwyneth Paltrow was a snobbish bitch…I’m a woman so I can say that about other females. It’s allowed. But now I’ve got proof. As if I ever doubted myself anyway.

~T the D

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

