Skip to content

Thanks for the info Joey…

October 20, 2008

Here’s what my friend Joe the Gaffer said:

“Mark my words. It will not be six months before the world tests Barack Obama like they did John Kennedy. The world is looking. We’re about to elect a brilliant 47-year-old senator president of the United States of America. Remember I said it standing here if you don’t remember anything else I said. Watch, we’re gonna have an international crisis, a generated crisis, to test the mettle of this guy.”

Wow Biden…you REALLY know how to talk up your running mate!

I SO want to vote for Barry now, knowing that there is imminent danger to our country in doing so.

But I’m assuming it’s patriotic to vote for a candidate with no experience who will provide an opening for our enemies to once again attack us…in whatever form that may be.

I can’t wait!

~T the D

P.S. It has been brought to my attention that perhaps Michelle Obama didn’t really eat that $450 snack…which I say is crap. She ate it. And even if she didn’t, I don’t care. She’s still has a man-face….you can’t trust a woman with a man face. I’m sorry, but you can’t. You can’t tell me you trust a woman with a jaw like that.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

