Skip to content

To my "anonymous" poster

November 9, 2008

You can leave me as many hate-filled comments as you want.

It’s only a waste of your time, not mine.

I also get the distinct impression that perhaps you’re not a stranger in my life. If that is the case, shame on you for hiding behind the “anonymous” tag.

If you were a person with any sort of integrity, you would reveal your true self.

What are you afraid of? Consider this your challenge.

I might be able to find a smidge of respect for you if you stop being a coward. But I won’t be holding my breath.

~T the D

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Anonymous permalink
    November 10, 2008 12:07 am

    I won’t reveal myself. I don’t care if you consider it to be a lack of integrity. I don’t. I have no reason to reveal myself. And I don’t consider them to be hate posts. They’re truth. Yes, you know me. And I know you. I also know that you are very judgmental, very one-sided, very close-minded and very rude. You can take that for what it’s worth. I don’t really care if you know who I am or not. This makes it more fun.

  2. T the D permalink
    November 10, 2008 12:17 am

    You have all the fun you want sweetie-pie…keep it comin’I know I’m right…and none of your hateful rantings are going to change that. You can keep trying though. I get quite the laugh out of it. ~T the D

Leave a Reply

