Skip to content

I couldn’t help myself…

November 10, 2008

I’m acting like a complete juvenile tonight.

I can’t sleep, and now, thanks to Jenn’s blessing, I am all hopped up on Oreos. Perfect!

So what’s a girl to do when she’s on a sugar high and has reverted to the mental capacity of a 12 year old?

Well…if you’re me, you get onto Barry’s website and submit fake applications to work for his administration!

Even an awful Christian like me desires to work for Jesus at some point. He IS Jesus…isn’t he?

Anyway, I applied under the name of “Sassy Pants McGhee.” No relation to the Sassy Pants who blogs here sometimes…unless there’s something he isn’t telling me.

Apparently Sassy Pants McGhee’s latest job was working for “Paco’s School of Drag” as a “Queen-in-Training.”

Someone call the insensitivity police…I’ve done it again!

Carol (that’s my verbal assailant – she’s not so anonymous now, is she?) is probably gonna be working the knot out of her panties for a while after that one!

I wonder if she took me seriously when I said “game on.”

~T the D

One Comment leave one →
  1. Anonymous permalink
    November 10, 2008 8:48 am

    bigot

Leave a Reply

