Skip to content

One Thousand Four Hundred Fifty Seven

November 10, 2008

Shamefully I did not work on the construction paper countdown chain at ALL yesterday.

I’m about to engage in a marathon of DVR’d programs, so hopefully I can bang out a few more links before bedtime.

I know it probably seems like that thing should be done already…but dang it, it’s a lot of links! And contrary to popular belief I do sort of have a life!

*deep breath*

I vow to have it done before the month is up. That’s the best I can do. I think I can have it done earlier…but you should always under promise and over deliver.

Wise words.

~T the D

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Luke Sanderlin permalink
    November 11, 2008 5:11 am

    The only problem is that procrastination usually doesn’t help. In this case the longer you wait the less you have to do. I’ll be looking for the pictures. I guess getting it done for my birthday on the 18th is out of the question.

  2. T the D permalink
    November 11, 2008 8:40 am

    Well I’ll take that as a challenge…I’m gonna have that friggin’ thing done by the 18th…I don’t care if I have to cute out links while I’m on the toilet. My Tetris time is SO going to suffer though… ~T the D

  3. Luke Sanderlin permalink
    November 18, 2008 2:03 pm

    ahem… are we done yet? Gess I have to read all the posts to find out… but I’m hopeful.

Leave a Reply

