Skip to content

Anystreet.org

November 11, 2008

This is an organization of people that has just started to form that I intend to get involved with. They appear to be motivated and rational conservatives that don’t want to let the next four years pass without employing every legal and ethical tactic to make sure we take back our government.

I have signed up to lead the effort in my county, to blog about issues, to comment on blogs and forums, and to get involved in any other way I can.

I thought I would pass it on, in case anyone else wanted to get involved.

I sincerely believe that it is movements like this and the people who get involved in them that will alter the direction of this country, at lease politically.

I believe that true conservatives have to rise up and pull the rest of the Republican party up out of this mess that so many of them helped to create.

Lets show the United States of America what a conservative movement looks like. People will get behind it.

If you’d like more information, feel free to e-mail me at vanillaprincess21@yahoo.com (you can laugh, I’ll allow it).

~T the D

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

