Skip to content

Carol Strikes Again!

November 11, 2008

I think I’m officially going to call her my stalker…cause obviously she’s obsessed with me. I mean, I can’t blame her. I am pretty super.

Anyway, this is what I got from her today:

“By the way I found your blog site because you have it linked on your myspace page. I suggest you stop mentioning my name. And I noticed you have my name in your status. I don’t know what your deal is. But I suggest you cut it out. I’ve done absolutely nothing wrong. And if you don’t cease to mention my name on your blog posts, I’ll have to take action. Yes, I will. So how about you stop accusing me of crap and just go about your blogging. Why the hell would I even care about your blog anyways? I haven’t talked to you in a long time. I don’t care to. So why would I want to comment all over your blog? Just stop the crap and keep me out of it.”

Let me take this step by step:
1. She says she found my blog link from my Myspace page…fair enough. BUT, this is a girl who isn’t a friend on my Myspace page, let alone in real life. And I started this blog LONG after our friendship dissolved. So she would have had to deliberately visited my Myspage page and then read one of my blogs there to find the link to this site. If she hates me so much, what’s she doing wasting her time looking at my profile? Just a thought.

2. She’s got her panties all up in a knot cause I mention her name…her FIRST name only. Because…there are so few Carols in the world that it would be SO easy for someone to figure out it’s her! Get over it.

3. She suggests I “cut it out.” I’m scared! I haven’t done anything for which she could take any sort of action. It’d be fun to watch her try though.

4. I’m not accusing Carol of anything that isn’t true. I am 100% certain that she is the mean and hateful person commenting here. Interestingly enough though…as soon as I informed Carol that anymore defamation of character would result in ME taking action…the comments stopped. Coincidence? I think not.

5. I will not keep you out of this Carol, because YOU started it. It’s yours to finish. Stop with the comments and with the lies, and I’ll stop posting about you. Do we have a deal?

~T the D

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Carol permalink
    November 11, 2008 11:13 pm

    Wow! How did I know you’d post about me? I don’t stalk you. I have you as a favorite on myspace. And excuse me for looking at someone’s profile. Apparently that’s not allowed by me. Also, I wouldn’t be posting anonymously if I wanted to post a comment on here. I have my own blog site. And if I wanted to communicate with you, I’d be more than happy to let you know that I am commenting about any of your posts. I don’t care that much about this site. I’ve looked at it maybe twice. And only because you posted in your last blog that you had another blog site. So I clicked on it, read a few lines, clicked off. Even if I do read your blogs, check out your profiles and leave you comments, that doesn’t make me a stalker. You post your information for others to see. Not my problem if you don’t want others to see it. I fail to read or comment on any of your crappy sites anymore. If you’re going to treat others the way you treat and have treated me, I don’t want to read anything anyways. Continue to post about me. At least I’ll become famous in the process.

  2. T the D permalink
    November 11, 2008 11:23 pm

    So because you commented on this post and didn’t do it anonymously that proves you didn’t leave the other ones? Hmm…that logic doesn’t fly.I know what the truth is, and you can back-pedal all you want. And on the off chance that I am wrong about the entire thing (which I’m not) then I’m not sure I really care. You ARE a mean and nasty person regardless. And good luck with being famous…that’s gotta be a steep hill for you to climb. ~T the D

Leave a Reply

