Skip to content

Mac – Just too stuck up…

November 11, 2008

Yes, I do have an MacBook. I won’t lie about it, but at the time it was useful for all the media I was editing and with the discount it came to around $900. To this day I still use it daily, but that is because it has all the features I need. Then this thin MacBook Air came along and blew my mind and how crippled it was. It lacked even the most basic features that $700 laptops give you. Then Apple tried to compare it to the high end mobile computers out there and the ED comparison chart above was just too funny to ignore.

-Sassy Pants

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

