Skip to content

One Thousand Four Hundred Fifty Five

November 12, 2008

I’ve got less than a week to dang that gosh darn chain done!

I didn’t work on it again last night. I literally had not one second to spare yesterday. I was on the move from the time my eyes opened in the morning until about 1am, when I finally dragged my sorry butt to bed.

And today is not looking much better either.

I gotta go get my hair did after work…and that always takes forever. Being beautiful has its prices.

Maybe…just maybe I’ll have time to sit down and work on it tonight after the day winds down. But…if I look as good as I think I’m going to after I get myself beautified…I might have to spend a significant amount of time looking at myself in the mirror. Another cost of beauty…

~T the D

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

