Skip to content

Soo….

November 24, 2008

I’m a girl right?

And I hate it. I don’t understand you men. Why does everyone think women are so hard to understand?

Bunch of fools…the whole lot of you!

I’m going to go make some chocolate pudding and drown myself in it! I always knew I’d die at the hands of chocolate.

~T the D

P.S. I really still like you boys…even if you are a bunch of fools!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. David#999 permalink
    November 25, 2008 11:40 am

    Sorry, but I agree that women are so hard to understand.

  2. T the D permalink
    November 25, 2008 11:51 am

    Come on David! We’re SO simple. All you have to do is understand that even when say something is ok, it usually isn’t. And that if you don’t make it right ASAP we’re probably gonna throw a fit. What is so hard about that?~T the D

  3. DD2 aka Debonair Dude permalink
    November 26, 2008 9:52 am

    “P.S. I really still like you boys…even if you are a bunch of fools!”Well thanks…I think…lolHave a great Thanksgiving..

Leave a Reply

