Skip to content

Blagojevich – That’s the only time I’m typing that name…EVER

December 10, 2008

Seriously, could he have a harder name?

And could he be any stupider?

Give me a break…

If you’re gonna commit crimes like that…at least TRY not to get caught

Aside from speeding…and um…one other incident I choose not to disclose, I have only broken the law (that I know of) ONE time.

I remember it…because it haunts me. I was probably 7 or 8 maybe, and I was at the grocery store with my mom. I walked past one of those Brach’s candy stations….and I WANTED some candy. So I took a piece. I knew it was wrong, and I did it anyway. The difference between me and Blago-What’s-His-Face is that I was inconspicuous about the whole thing. I didn’t run around the store yelling that I had taken a delicious piece of Brach’s candy…no…I sure didn’t. I hid it and waited until I was home alone in my room to enjoy it! Now THAT’S how you commit a crime people. You stay calm, you don’t tell a lot of people, and you savor the fruits of your labor in private…not while you’re being recorded.

I don’t know why I’m telling you how to commit a crime. Please don’t. Just say no to crime. Crime doesn’t pay…unless you’re really good at robbing banks…and then it sort of does.

~T the D

One Comment leave one →
  1. RightKlik permalink
    December 11, 2008 3:18 am

    The 80s called and they want their hair back.

Leave a Reply

