Skip to content

Please excuse me while I vomit

December 23, 2008

Have you seen these shirtless Obama pics?

I refuse to post them here…I won’t do it.

But I will say, I don’t really see what the big deal is.

He’s thin…he doesn’t have a lot of fat. But, he does have a budding set of man-boobs…something no one will mention. It’s ok…it happens when men get older…it’s natural.

But seriously…if I have to hear or read one more time the term “President Beefcake” I’m going to hurl all over my puffy vest.

~T the D

One Comment leave one →
  1. Anonymous permalink
    December 29, 2008 12:30 am

    You appear to be younger than I, so maybe you’re more open to the metrosexual ritual of man-waxing, but I was particularly struck by it. I have told my only daughter that if she ever brought home a boy who a) straightened his hair or b) waxed his chest, I would immediately break out into the most offensive behavior possible so as to deter his affections. Any guy who seriously would spend time on either of the above is more interested in his own self than I could tolerate. I’m thinking the waxing confirms a whole lot of things about our little friend who occupies the rather officious title of “President-elect”.

Leave a Reply

