Skip to content

Nothing says "man’s best friend" like a pet casket

December 27, 2008

I was innocently browsing through amazon.com looking for books on art (because I’m pretty sure at some point I will become a connoisseur) and I found this:

A pet casket. I don’t know what that has to do with art…and I sure as shit don’t know why they had it listed in the electronics section.

Then I realized there was an entire website filled with this stuff and you know I had to look.

There were dogs urns…cat urns…pet caskets…pet headstones…

whatever happened to putting Fluffy in a shoebox and digging a shallow grave in the backyard?

Times sure have changed…

~T the D

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

