Skip to content

I thought I left high school 8 years ago…

December 28, 2008

Turns out I was wrong

People are still more than willing to stoop to the lowest of levels to put others down – and make themselves feel better

I just happen to be one of those people on the receiving end of a whole lot of crap – crap I have never deserved and have spent a lifetime trying to forget

I’ve also spent a fair portion of that time trying not to take things to heart…but it turns out that’s just how I am.

Apparently part of being a loving and compassionate person is that your heart isn’t only open to good…but it’s open to bad too

I just wish there wasn’t so much bad going around right now

~T The D

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

