Skip to content

Teenagers…

January 2, 2009

I realize it wasn’t THAT long ago that I was in my teens…but I think something clicks when you cross the hump into “almost 30.”

I just cannot, as a general rule, handle teenagers.

And I really hope (although I’m certain there isn’t any) that I didn’t act the way I see these kids acting.

Plus, will someone seriously put a stop to 15 year old girls dressing like whores? Do moms NOT look at their kids before they leave the house? They’re also the same parents who will be horrified when their daughters come home knocked up. Hey, maybe if you hadn’t let your daughter go out looking like a skank she wouldn’t have been seduced and impregnated!

I probably just offended some people. My Friday is complete!

~T the D

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

