Skip to content

You’re probably gonna think I’m racist…

January 5, 2009

But I’m tired of a lot black people in this country

I’m tired of how everyone’s a racist

I’m tired of how we have to tip-toe around them so we don’t offend someone

I’m tired of an entire piece of a population that perpetuates their own stereotype and then blames their problems on everyone else

I’m tired of this sense of entitlement

Now they’ve got their man in the White House – and even that’s not enough. They will never be appeased – and our sick sense of obligation to make up for the sins of our fathers is only making the problem worse.

It’s time to say enough is enough. Leave the past where it belong and get over it.

I know there are a LOT of black people who are nothing like that…I just wish they’d speak up a little bit more about the people who are making them ALL look bad.

~T the D

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Anonymous permalink
    January 7, 2009 1:54 pm

    no, I think you a racist skank bitch! To each their own, so shut the fuck up you bloated white trash princess!

  2. T the D permalink
    January 7, 2009 1:57 pm

    Ha…hahahaha! 1. Completely un-original insults2. Completely grammatically incorrect 3. You make me realize just how smart I am Thank you ~T the D

  3. Anonymous permalink
    January 7, 2009 2:57 pm

    oh my! since someone forgot to proof read, that makes you ‘smart’? hardly.and-if those insults are un-original, than i am laughing so hard just imagining what other names people have called you!really… you are so ignorant and obviously have not a clue as to WHY black people may feel a sense of entitlement and you never will get it, so- just accept it and SHUT THE FUCK UP!just stay white, uninformed, and in your trailerpark home (i’m just guessing)

  4. T the D permalink
    January 7, 2009 3:03 pm

    No, I’m just saying those insults are old…and need to be retired. I guess you didn’t get that. Maybe you could enlighten as to why black people feel this sense of entitlement…because I honestly cannot think of one reason why they deserve any special treatment. You can believe whatever you’d like about me – I don’t care. I know who I am. I take care of myself and don’t ask anyone for anything – because I don’t need to – and because I recognize it’s my responsibility to take care of myself. That’s a lot more than I can say for SOME people in this country. If I happen to point out that a lot of the people who refuse to take responsibility for their own lives are black – don’t blame me for it. I’m just pointing out what’s real.~T the D

  5. Anonymous permalink
    January 7, 2009 11:20 pm

    Oh my gosh. Hahahahaha. I don’t know which is funnier: the fact that someone called “T the D” white trash or that “T the D” called these specific insults “un-original.” I think I about peed my pants.Also, “T the D” (if I can call you that), you don’t have proper grammar either. Just saying.

  6. T the D permalink
    January 7, 2009 11:26 pm

    I never said anything about “proper” grammar. But something that appears to have been written by a being older than 5 would be preferable.And if this entire exchange is funny enough to make you nearly pee yourself…you need to get out more. ~T the D

Leave a Reply

