Skip to content

You know what’s funny?

January 7, 2009

Someone thinking they’re hurting my feelings by calling me white trash.

I grew up in Indiana for God’s sake…it’s practically in our DNA

That’s like someone yelling “You’ve got brown hair!” and expecting me to be insulted by it.

Well I’m not – and people need to come up with something a bit more original…give me something to work with here people!

~T the D

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Anonymous permalink
    January 7, 2009 3:00 pm

    i was born and raised in all parts of indiana- where the hell did you grow up?please do not speak for all people from the hoosier state- some of us have college degrees.

  2. T the D permalink
    January 7, 2009 3:04 pm

    So do I hunny…so do I. And it was meant as a joke.Get over yourself.~T the D

  3. Anonymous permalink
    January 7, 2009 11:26 pm

    Again, I’m about to pee my pants from laughing so hard. Hahaha!Apparently, even college degrees can’t make someone smart since you’re still fighting over which one of you is white trash. Whatever just happened to loving everyone? Treating others the way you want to be treated? I’m sure everyone was taught that in grade school–white trash or not.That obviously went out the window when Obama became president-elect. Before then, racism wasn’t a problem, right?

  4. T the D permalink
    January 7, 2009 11:28 pm

    Who’s fighting?And just so you know – we don’t have to love everyone. That’s something your first grade teacher told you so you wouldn’t bite each other.Evolve past it.~T the D

Leave a Reply

