Skip to content

Mom, Dad, anyone who cares – this is what I want for my Birthday:

January 10, 2009

That bitch is SUWEEEEET
Just think of all the things I could shoot with it!
Menacing children…small yappy dogs…old people who walk too slow…
Oh, just for the record – I aim to maim only. I leave murder up to the poor people who have no choice – because they’re stuck in a hopeless situation and murder is their only outlet for the frustration with their lives.
Tootles.
~T the D
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

