Skip to content

I don’t know what to say about this anymore…

January 11, 2009

I guess in the past I never paid much attention to the kind of press Israel has received. I’m now stricken with the realization that the majority of news outlets are almost completely biased – and show it in their relentless anti-Israel news and commentary.

They don’t always do it blatantly, but it’s clear enough for anyone with half a brain to see what’s going on. I had this news article brought to my attention by Powerline Blog

You just have to read it.

The bias is so clear – it’s astounding.

They make it seems as though Israel is some big tough bully – picking on the little guy – and then gloating about.

What could be further from the truth?

I guess after seeing how the media jumped right into Obama’s lap, I shouldn’t be surprised by their actions anymore – I guess I just can’t help it.

I want to see the right thing being done. And I guess I’m glad I’m not jaded enough to stop thinking that it’s still possible.

~T the D

One Comment leave one →
  1. Michael Payne permalink
    January 13, 2009 12:43 am

    Yeah, you nailed it. I actually wrote a post similar to what you’re talking about on my site:http://www.thedailyinquirer.com/2009/01/the-hell-bent-victimization-of-hamas/People have gone as far as calling Israeli’s Nazis, which is incredibly ironic given that Hamas would commit genocide given the chance.

Leave a Reply

