Skip to content

See ya global warming!

January 11, 2009

It was fun while it lasted…but it’s time to move on.

I learned today that not only is global warming not a threat…but that we’re actually moving into an ice age.

Dear God in Heaven…it’s a chubby girl’s DREAM!

Because lets be realistic – I’ve been facing the prospect of extreme heat….tank tops (hello flabby arms yo) would have had to become a staple of my wardrobe. That does not thrill me. And chubby people sweat more. The thought is frightening.

But now that I know about the ice age – I can stock up on sweaters and just bundle up! PLUS it’ll be a great excuse to eat more! You know, build up my fat reserves.

I’m gonna go get started. Brownies for everyone!

~T the D

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

