Skip to content

NAKED OBAMA ON A UNICORN

January 15, 2009

And you thought I said that just to get you to read this….well you were wrong…DEAD WRONG!

Didn’t I call this whole unicorn thing? Yes I sure did.
What’s with the bear?
I have no idea who painted this…and I don’t care to find out…it doesn’t matter if I don’t give them credit.
Perhaps if they had painted something that looked like they didn’t hallucinate it during an acid trip I’d be more inclined to give them their fair due.
I just want to know what the burning Twin Towers, a bear, a unicorn, and Naked Obama have to do with each other….
Anyone? I’m searching for answers.
~T the D
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

