Skip to content

In case you haven’t caught on…

January 18, 2009

I spend too much time on the internet

I swear – after today – I’m NOT signing up for anymore stupid sites!

But that still leaves me quite a few hours to waste my entire day and find as many more to sign up for as I can….

Muahhh

Anyway, I did sign up for two more this morning, Mixx and Twitter

Mixx is just another place you can submit useless links and then vote on them…so you know…right up my ally. And Twitter is basically just a place where you can continually tell people what you’re doing. And since I think I’m important and believe people should follow my every move, it is also right up my ally.

So once again, if you’re members of these sites, hit me up. You know I have nothing better to do.

~T the D

One Comment leave one →
  1. Conservative Scalawag permalink
    January 18, 2009 6:39 pm

    Instead of signing up with internet sites, perhaps the NRA or a state gun rights groups might be a bit more productive. Just saying is all.

Leave a Reply

