Skip to content

Just so there is no confusion…

February 12, 2009

I have changed my profile picture to reflect my sobriety status.

As you can see, I am 100% un-sober.

I will probably remain so for the rest of my life.

I have stopped buying food and am currently using my grocery fund exclusively on discount liquor.

Livers are highly overrated anyway.

Cheers!

~T the D

2 Comments leave one →
  1. The Ripley Porch permalink
    February 12, 2009 4:31 pm

    Personally, I must advise you that going one hundred percent on booze, means you are missing out on strawberry Pop-tars, moon-pies, and Ding-Dongs. This simply won’t work in the long run. I would advise a 33-percent deduction for booze, 33-percent for luxury fatty foods, and 33-percent for Spam, bacon bits, and beanie weenies. This will tide you over during this dark depression era that we are entering.

  2. T the D permalink
    February 12, 2009 4:35 pm

    Marry me. We’d make the perfect artery-clogged couple. 🙂 ~T the D

Leave a Reply

