Skip to content

Now you can share me with the world!

February 14, 2009

I’m quite proud of myself this morning for a couple of reasons.

1. I didn’t eat the entire pan of brownies I made last night
2. I didn’t eat the entire pan of brownies in my sleep
3. I didn’t eat the entire pan of brownies for breakfast
4. I learned how to put a “share” button on my blog posts!

Ok…so maybe those weren’t lofty achievements…but for me they are quite significant! Haha.

Anyway, if you’ll look down at the bottom of my posts, there is now a button so you can go ahead an plaster me all over the web. Yay!

Oh, and I’ve become hopelessly addicted to Twitter…follow me if you’re on there too!

As if it’s any surprise…because Barack Hussein Obama is EVERYWHERE…he has a Twitter page too. Neither he or any of his disciples have updated his page since he took office. I guess he’s been too busy ruining the country. Oh snap.

~T the D

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

