Skip to content

Why are people with missing limbs always showing me up?

February 15, 2009

I mean…seriously.

Like this chick…it’s like she’s saying “hahaha…I have no arms and I’m STILL more awesome than you…I can fly planes…what can you do? Oh that’s right…you have no talent!”

Seriously people…I have got to get good at something…either that or I’m going to start cutting off some limbs…because apparently if you’re missing one or more you become awesome.

~T the D

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

