Skip to content

Worst day ever?

February 18, 2009

No, I’m sure it could have been worse.

I know people have suffered through days far worse than this one…but damnit…today was pretty freaking bad!

Actually, the past FEW days have been pretty awful. It’s like the kind of bad that sort of makes you want to get in your car and just drive and never come back. I guess it’s a good thing I can’t afford gas, right?!

And the worst part? I’m out of booze and I can’t afford anymore for two whole weeks.

So unfair.

Tomorrow will be better…and if it isn’t, I’m robbing a liquor store.

~T the D

One Comment leave one →
  1. The Ripley Porch permalink
    February 18, 2009 3:51 pm

    This brings up a good blog topic…if you just got up tomorrow and decided the hell with this….to pack and leave that day…for parts unknown…where do you go? I’ve felt this way about fifty times over twenty years….and it gets worse each time.

Leave a Reply

