Skip to content

New Goal

March 1, 2009

To make sure politicians in this state know me by name.

First on my list – Senator Evan Bayh.

He got a cute e-mail from me today. And if I don’t get a response, I will start calling.

I vote damnit, they have to listen to me. He doesn’t have to know there’s not a snow ball’s chance in hell I’d ever vote for a Democrat…that would ruin the fun.

I have been up since 4…the only thing sustaining me is a Coke Zero and breakfast from Burger King. I’m a champion.

~T the D

3 Comments leave one →
  1. RightKlik permalink
    March 1, 2009 10:45 am

    Keep it up!

  2. Conservative Scalawag permalink
    March 1, 2009 10:48 am

    I only wish more people did the same,perhaps then we would have more a republic.

  3. The Ripley Porch permalink
    March 1, 2009 1:43 pm

    Some advice here of a unrelated issue….give up on Coke Zero…and come over to natural tea (with a lemon, of course). Its better for you.

Leave a Reply

