Skip to content

Get your shits and giggles on Craiglists

March 4, 2009
I am a self-proclaimed craigslist addict. I LOVE IT

Well, in an attempt to bring in some extra cash, I put out an ad offering some home care services. You know, people who are elderly or sick who need help around the house. I said “if you can think it up, I can do it.”

Perhaps that’s where I went wrong, because this is the first e-mail response I received:

“do u do nude house cleaning? erotic services?”

It was like Jesus had dropped a beautiful gift in my lap.

I had to do it…I replied. Here it is, in all its glory:

Me: Depends, how much are you paying?

Weirdo: send me a pic and tell me how much

Me: Send me a picture of yourself first. I’m not undressing in front of someone ugly.. I have standards.

Weirdo: LOL I totally understand…….

Yes folks…that is the picture he sent me.

Hot, yes?

~T the D

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

