Skip to content

It’s "shoot diet-coke out of your nose" funny

March 5, 2009

Well you already know that I’m in love with Dick Cheney and Newt Gingrich. But I haven’t told you about my affection for Rush Limbaugh. Just read this exerpt from his show to see why:

Rahm Emanuel is the power behind the throne — and don’t let his effeminate nature and his ballerina past mislead you on this. He may look effeminate (he was a ballerina at one time) but he has the feral instincts of a female rat defending its young. Well, take a look. When Emanuel and Carville and Begala are together (and I’ve seen pictures) it looks like a reunion of the Village People. (singing) Y! M! C! A!

Maybe one day I’ll even tell you about my fondness for Karl Rove.

Does anyone else see a trend here? I appear to be deeply fascinated with portly, gray-haired, conservative-minded older men.

Not sure why I’m not fascinated by younger, studly, conservative-minded men. What is wrong with me?

~T the D

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

