Skip to content

Meet Dewey

March 22, 2009


He’s my little one-eyed fuzzball.
We had a talk yesterday, and due to the fact that he only has one good eye, he has agreed not to run with scissors, play with knitting needles, or frolic around sharp objects.
And currently he’s having a showdown with one of the cats…so I need to go referee this thing before he really does lose the other eye.
~T the D

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Conservative Scalawag permalink
    March 23, 2009 8:38 pm

    That is a dog right? If so,my money is on the cat. I am joking about not knowing it is a dog of course. Money is still on the cat though.

  2. Charity permalink
    March 25, 2009 12:15 pm

    Oh my gosh, I could just eat him up!

Leave a Reply

