Skip to content

Bizarre…

March 25, 2009

I just found a comment on someone else’s blog that was signed “T the D” and it was linked back to my blog…but I did NOT leave the comment.

So someone out there is impersonating me?

Who has time for that crap?

But I guess they do say imitation is the highest form of flattery…to bad it’s so often creepy.

~T the D

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Jenn permalink
    March 25, 2009 2:02 pm

    Maybe you’re sleep blogging…

  2. T the D permalink
    March 25, 2009 2:24 pm

    Hey, I wouldn’t rule that theory out.

  3. Anonymous permalink
    March 25, 2009 4:45 pm

    No that cannot be right because they did it to me too.To be safe you ought to ban the impersonater. I’m a bit of a technophobe or I’d ban the impersonater of you, on my site. Check out my computer number (I cannot remember the real name for that number). And you ought to probably ban the other guy. Since if its one of my spammers they tend to be pretty persistent in the mischief they will get up to.One of them signed me up to a tarot card service. Another to a petition to not let Paris Hilton out of jail. They signed me up to some gay site once. These people are no-friends-Nigels and appear to have, as you say, too much time on their hands. Graeme Bird.

  4. The Ripley Porch permalink
    March 27, 2009 4:15 pm

    Well…since you can rule out drunken blogging, and doped-up blogging…you either have a ex-boyfriend who is revengeful, a relative upset at you, or just some nutcase who decided T the D was someone they wanted to imitate. The thing that bothers me…there’s only room in this world for one T the D…and with two…thats going to create a conflict….kinda like when Captain Kirk went to the alternate world or such. You might turn around in Piggly Wiggly one day…there in aisle four…there is someone with your hairstyle…your flip-flops on…and you realize this is the alternate T the D. I would hope you don’t make a big fuss and get yourself banned from Piggly Wiggly or such.Meanwhile…the best thing to do is to goggle search yourself every couple of days and track this person. Its likely someone you’ve met somewhere. And if you have a dumb ex-boyfriend…you might want to put him high on the target list.

  5. RightKlik permalink
    March 27, 2009 7:21 pm

    I ran into a problem almost exactly like yours on American Thinker.

  6. RightKlik permalink
    March 27, 2009 7:21 pm

    I ran into a problem almost exactly like yours on American Thinker.

Leave a Reply

