Skip to content

Excuse me while I throw up on something

March 28, 2009

According to the Denver Post (h/t Wizbang) Obama has been given a list of the top 45 Muslims in the United States so we can diligently work on accepting more Muslims into the White House.

Now, my issue is not Muslims in the White House – I really don’t care what religion you are as long as you don’t act like a dick or kill people in the name of your God.

My issue is, where is the list of the top 45 Christians? Top 45 Asian? Top 45 women? Top 45 disabled people?

Why should we even consider singling out Muslims in this instance? Do I want a Muslim to get a job working for my government simply because liberals are stupid enough to believe that forced diversity works? Nope, I sure don’t. Nor would I want a Christian, Asian, women, disabled person, etc. to ever be put in that place either.

It’s disgraceful. What are we teaching people? That it’s ok to get somewhere based on a factor that has nothing to do with intelligence, merit, skills or experience?

Where is the common sense?

~T the D

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Anonymous permalink
    March 28, 2009 6:33 pm

    Trish are you yet to come out of the closet and recognise him as a foreign-planted fake-usurper?If you get a kick out of being offended well thats good and dandy but our boys are in the field and for my part I WANT MY ALLY BACK.You can never be the United States with a usurper making fools out of you. You will only be Barryland and no-one will take you seriously.

  2. T the D permalink
    March 29, 2009 1:20 am

    Anon – have you not read many of my blogs? I think it’s very clear where I stand, which makes your comment appear out of place. Instead of attacking me, why don’t you spend your time doing something productive? ~T the D

Leave a Reply

