Skip to content

Happy Friday!

April 10, 2009

I’ve really been shirking my blogging duties, haven’t I?

It’s been a couple of the weirdest (in good and bad ways) weeks I’ve had in a long time.

I keep thinking “I need to blog that!” and then I don’t. Shame on me.

I assure you, this isn’t the only area of my life that is being neglected! You don’t want to know the last time I showered.

And it’s a real shame too…because a lot has been going on! The bow heard ’round the world and Somali pirates are enough right there for a few good blogs!

Not only that, but a good friend of mine read my Chia Pet blog and in a spectacular gesture of generosity, sent me a Chia Elephant! I’ve been chronicling his progress via pictures and plan to show everyone soon! Oh yeah, I named him Dick Cheney. Although one person in particular has taken it upon himself to call him ‘Dingus McDork‘ instead. I’m cool with it.

That’s it from my world right now – I hope you all haven’t abandoned me and will stick around…anxiously awaiting my next masterpiece 🙂

~T the D

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

