Skip to content

Got 1:46 to spare?

April 30, 2009

So I realize that I probably find this far more fabulous than anyone else will – but here’s a video of Dewey with his favorite squeaky toy. This is what happens every single time he plays with it (and I do apologize for my heinous camera work):

~T the D

2 Comments leave one →
  1. KurtP permalink
    April 30, 2009 10:35 pm

    Thanks.
    Now I have three dogs surrounding my chair and wanting to know what that exiting sound is.

  2. T the D permalink
    April 30, 2009 10:50 pm

    Hehehehe – you’re welcome! 😛

Leave a Reply

