Skip to content

The President sings “The Day ObamaCare Died”

January 21, 2010

I found this over at Three Beers Later.  I’m still having a giggle-fit.

~Trish

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Sandy Adams permalink
    January 21, 2010 7:30 pm

    You knew I would love this on so many different levels…

    • January 21, 2010 7:34 pm

      Well, we can consider it a bribe. I want IHOP this weekend. I want A LOT of IHOP this weekend. And YOU are going with me.

      • Sandy Adams permalink
        January 22, 2010 12:12 pm

        DEAL!!

Leave a Reply

