Skip to content

Obama Art – My Favorites

February 25, 2010

Pretty much from the time Barack Obama became a sensation, people have been painting ridiculous pictures of him.  Thus far I’ve only looked and laughed, but I think it’s about time I put my favorites together.  And regardless of political affiliation, you have to admit this shit is funny.

A-Unicorn-Is-Chasin’-Me Obama:

Wrastlin’ Obama:

Almost-Full-Frontal Obama:

It’s-Not-Cancer Obama:

Pancake-Junk Obama:

You’re welcome.

~Trish

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Scott Barnes permalink
    February 25, 2010 10:14 pm

    WOW!! Why is Dr. House standing next to the Unicorn?
    gsb114

  2. March 3, 2010 9:25 am

    I saw that cr@p on Ebay…with bids!

    I thought ‘this guy *has* to be a conservative making money while making fun of ‘The Won’ with really bad art.

    Then-‘I wonder if I can make money off those O-bots too?’

Leave a Reply

